Membership Directory

 

Dealers / Contractors
Company Address State Zip First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address Web Site Toll Free Number Fax Number
Dealer / Contractors
A4 Access 2845 Crooks Road Rochester Hills Michigan 48309 Tony Flippis (248) 829-8214 tony.f@a4-access.com http://www.a4-access.com (877) 406-7056 (248) 829-8395
Abbey Home Elevator of Arizona, LLC 101 Sunnyside Ave., Suite 103 Clovis California 93611 Paul Cassano (602) 510-2583 paul@abbeyaz.com http://www.abbeyaz.com (866) 558-2229 (602) 582-8980
Access Lifts & Ramps, Inc. 1523A Mt. Read Blvd Rochester New York 14606 Naomi Haitz nhaitz@alrny.com http://www.accessliftsandramps.com/  (800) 515-5438 (585) 247-1429
Access Lifts & Service, Inc 218 Old Padonia Road Baltimore Maryland 21030 Rich Nordin (410) 683-2393 rich@liftuup.com http://www.lilftuup.com (866) 543-8488 (410) 683-2390
Accessibility Solutions, Inc. P.O. Box 3122 Syracuse New York 13220 Victoria Fox N/A accessibilitysolutions@yahoo.com N/A N/A N/A
Accessible Systems, Inc. 3025 W. Jefferson Ave. Englewood Colorado 80110 Marty Twaddell (303) 693-7787 info@accessiblemed.com http://www.accessiblemed.com (888) 276-4436 (303) 693-7727
ACME Home Elevator 4740 E. 2nd Street, Suite 20 Benida California 94510 Wes Rockhold (707) 748-4490 Wes@acmehe.com http://www.acmehe.com (800) 888-5267 (707) 748-0249
Adaptive Environments, Inc 43600 Utica Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314 Michigan 48314 Mark Bosley (586) 739-9300 mark@adaptive-environments.com  http://www.adaptive-environments.com  (800) 355-5438 (586) 739-6220
AEL Inc.  (Access Elevator Lifts, Inc) 930 S. 48th Street Omaha, NE 68106 Nebraska 68106 Greg Anglim (402) 553-7000 greg@accesselevatorinc.com http://www.accesselevatorinc.com  (800) 397-4000 (402) 553-7611
Alaska Stairlft & Elevator, LLC 230 East Potter Drive #5, Anchorage, AL 99518 Alabama 99518 Darcy Bennett (907) 245-5438 info@alaskastairlift.com http://www.alaskastairlift.com  (877) 884-5438 (907) 245-5439
Alpha Care Supply 21 Stringham Avenue Valley Stream New York 11580 Chung Lee (516) 568-3010 chung@alphacaresupply.com http://www.alphacaresupply.com  (866) 291-7039 (516) 256-3422
A Plus Stairlifts of Pittsburgh 1204 Northwestern Drive Monroeville Pennsylvania 15146 Carl Dalicandro (412) 260-7469 cdalicandro@gmail.com http:///www.aplusstairlifts.net N/A N/A
Area Access, Inc. 7131 Gateway Court Manassas Virginia 20109 Scott Hobson (703) 396-4949 stacy.richard@areaaccess.com http://www.areaaccess.com N/A (703) 396-4950
Arrow Lift 1550 91st Ave. NE, Minneapolis Minnesota 55449 Bob Newstrom (763) 786-2780   http://www.arrowlift.com (888) 815-4387
Bedco Mobility 6300 Falls Road, Suite 2 Baltimore Maryland 21209 Chris Chromwell (800) 825-1440 ccromwell@bedcomobility.com  http://www.bedcomobility.com (800) 825-1440 (410) 583-8133
Burning River Lifts & Elevators, LLC 65 Tracy Lane Hiram Ohio 44234 Chuck Begley (216) 244-0200 cb@brlifts.com http://www.brlifts.com (877) 372-6835 (440) 834-1306
Chattanooga Mobility & Lifts 4200 Dayton Blvd, Suite A Red Bank Tennessee 37415 Marie Drake (423) 875-3456 mobilityof@aol.com http://www.chattanoogamobility.com (800) 815-5749 (423) 875-4517
Country Home Elevators & Stairlifts, LLC 1549 E. 559th Road Brighton Missouri 65617 Craig Jones (417) 376-4009 craigjone.che@gmail.com http://www.countryhomeelevator.com (866) 638-5438 N/A
Custom Home Elevator & Lift Co., Inc. 11431 Williamson Road, Suite B, Cincinnati Ohio 45241 David Hand (513) 583-5910 daveh@customhomeelevator.com http://www.customhomeelevator.com (800) 730-5438 (877) 730-5438
Day Elevator & Lift, Inc. 50 Hempstead Gardens Drive West Hempstead New York 11552 Evan Petrower (516) 486-5438 espetrower@dayelevator.com http://www.elevator.com N/A N/A
D-C Elevator Company, Inc. 124 Venture Court, Suite 1 Lexington Kentucky 40511 Valdes Ferguson (866) 353-5438 valdes.ferguson@dcelevator.com http://www.dcelevatorco.com (866) 353-5438 (304) 346-1086
DME Access 1992 University Lane Lisle Illinois 60532 Paul Creatura (630) 892-7400 pcreatura@dmeaccess.com http://www.dmeaccess.com/  N/A (630) 892-7401
Elevator Service Co., Inc. 47 Water Street Torrington Connecticut 06790 Steven Roth (203) 757-5000 steven.roth@elevatorserviceco.com http://www.elevatorserviceco.com N/A (203) 757-1945
Florida Lifts, LLC PO Box 740708 (1718 Corporate Drive) Boynton Beach Florida 33474 Doug Sabra (561) 353-5438 dsabra@floridalifts.com http://www.floridalifts.com (800) 989-3237 N/A
Hankin Specialty Elevator, Inc. 3237 Fitzgerald Road Rancho Cordova California 95742 Neil Hankin (916) 381-2400 neilh@hankinspecialty.com http://www.hankinspeciality.com (800) 831-8395 (916) 381-2481
Handel & Sons Elevator 4105 Karg Industrial Parkway Kent Ohio 44240 Henry Handel (330) 676-1800 N/A http://www.ohiolifts.com/ (800) 506-5438 N/A
Handicare 10888 Metro Court St. Louis Missouri 63043 Jeremy Bespalko jeremy.bespalko@handicare.com https://www.handicareusa.com (888) 891-6502 N/A
Handi-Lift 730 Garden Street Carlstadt New Jersey 07072 Doug Boydston (201) 933-0111 dboydston@handi-lift.com http://www.handi-lift.com N/A N/A
Home Elevator of TX 12106 Colwick San Antonio Texas 78216 Don Zimmerman (210) 340-5702 donz@homeelevator.com http://www.homeelevator.com N/A N/A
Home Healthsmith, LLC P.O. Box 719 (207 High Point Ave, Unit #2) Portsmouth Rhode Island 02871 Linda Bohmbach (401) 293-0415 linda@homehealthsmith.com http://www.homehealthsmith.com (855) 447-6484 (401) 633-6390
HomeLift, Inc 3901 Charlotte Ave. Nashville Tennessee 37209 Alan Jenson (615) 385-5438 alan@homelift.com http://www.homelift.com N/A (615) 385-9215
Home Mobility Solutions, Inc. 5239 Thatcher Road Downers Grove Illinois 60515 Mike Cleary (630) 399-6137 mike@homemobilitysolutions.co http://www.homemobilitysolutions.com N/A (630) 541-6903
Hudson Home Health Care, Inc 28 Mashamoquet Road Pomfret Center Connecticut 06259 Jack Hogan (860) 821-5100 jack.hogan@hudsonaccess.com http://www.hudsonaccess.com; http://www.hudsonhhc.com  (866) 321-4442 (860) 963-0771
Kolt Access & Lift, Inc 95 Catherine Street Williamsville, NY 14221 New York 14221 Walt Kolt (716) 580-3422 walt@koltaccess.com http://www.koltaccess.com (716) 580-3568 (855) 797-6784
Lifeway Mobility /EHLS 210 W. Campus Dr., Ste B Arlington Heights Illinois 60004 Elizabeth Crandall (847) 215-9490 elizabeth.crandall@ehls.com http://www.ehls.com N/A (847) 215-9632
Lift Aids, Inc. 1500 Westpark Way Euless Texas 76040 Wes Jones (817) 835-0035 wjones@lift-aids.com http://www.lift-aids.com (800) 351-5438 (817) 835-0096
Lifts Of Illinois 415 W. Front Street Roanoke Illinois 61561 Jim Braker (309) 923-7450 loi@liftsofil.com http://www.liftsofil.com (800) 835-5438 (309) 923-8711
Lifton Home Lift 57 South Commerce Way #300 Bethlehem Pennsylvania 18017 Mark Blomfield (610) 419-3200 mark@liftonhomelifts.com https://www.liftonhomelifts.com (833) 784-5891 N/A
McKinley Elevator Corporation 17611 Armstrong Ave Irvine California 92614 Mike McKinley (949) 261-9222 mike.mckinley@mckinleyelevator.com http://www.mckinleyelevator.com N/A (949) 955-3875
Midwest Accessibility Products 2050 Stapleton Court Cincinnati Ohio 45240 Martin Crowley (513) 385-1130 martinc@midaccpro.com http://www.midaccpro.com (888) 886-8924 (513) 385-1135
Mobility Concepts, Inc. 1017 54th Avenue East Fife Washington 98424 Scott Cleary (253) 896-0970 scott@mobilityconceptsinc.com http://www.mobilityconceptsinc.com (888) 227-6375 (253) 896-0971
Mobility Concepts of Idaho, LLC P.O. Box 311 Sandpoint Idaho 83864 Lyall Wohlschlager (208) 762-3632 mobility@televar.com   N/A (208) 762-3209
Mobility Elevator 4 York Avenue West Caldwell New Jersey 07006 Doug Simon (973) 618-9545 dsimon@mobilityelevator.com http://www.mobilityelevator.com (800) 441-4181 (973) 618-9638
Mobility Solutions 1538 Sunset Blvd. West Columbia South Carolina 29169 Chris Carpenter (803) 926-2224 chris.mobilitysolutions@gmail.com http://www.affordablemedicalusa.com N/A (803) 926-1494
Nationwide Lifts, Inc. 10-B Holden Ave, Queensbury New York 12804 Andy Darnley (315) 391-3003 andy.darnley@nwlifts.com http://www.home-elevator.net (888) 323-8755 (877) 825-6001
Nationwide Lifts Inc. - WI/MN/KS/MO N11W31297 Fairfield Way Delafield Wisconsin 53018 Carrick Troutman, Jr (262) 646-2775 carrick.troutman@nwlifts.com http://www.nwliftswi.com (888) 323-8755 (262) 565-1714
Neoteric Elevator Concepts, LLC 119 Maywood Ave Clendenin West Virginia 25045 Ron/Marsha Rucker (681) 230-2700 rrucker@neotericelevator.com http://www.neotericelevator.com
New York Stairlifts, Inc. 550 Broadway Amityville New York 11707 Paul Giovino (631) 842-1065 paul@newyorkstairlifts.com http://www.newyorkstairlifts.com N/A (631) 842-5365
Northern Lifts Elevator Company, LLC P.O. Box 1117 Boulton Landing New York 12814 Jeffrey Tennent (518) 644-2831 northernliftselevator@yahoo.com http://www.northernliftselevator.com N/A (518) 644-3234
Nu-Trend Accessibility Systems, Inc. 1808 34th Street Moline Illinois 61266 Dale Keim (309) 797-4647 nu-trend@att.net http://www.nutrendaccess.com/ N/A N/A
Options HME, Inc 25 Shannon Ct. Highland Illinois 62249 Jim Campbell (618) 310-0086 jim.campbell@stairliftoptions.com http://www.optionshme.com
Pacific Access Elevator 937 Industrial Ave, Palo Alto California 94303 Kurt Frietzscite (650) 494-2000 sue@paclifts.com http://www.paclifts.com (800) 862-9787 (650) 494-2000
Hiroko Shirakata    
Pacific Mobility Center, Inc. 1355 Grand Avenue #102 San Marcos California 92078 Jeff Conner (760) 471-8884 jeff1@pacificmobility.com  http://www.pacificmobility.com  (866) 782-4724 (760) 471-4791
Port City Elevator, Inc. 3334 U.S Highway 421 North, Suite B Wilmington North Carolina 28401 Seth Newman (910) 790-9300 s.newman@portcityelevator.com http://www.portcityelevator.com N/A N/A
R.F. Erection Co. 4650 Arrow Hwy C-6 Montclair California 91763 Walter Farley (909) 625-2299 Walter@rferection.com http://www.rferection.com (800) 700-0575 (909) 593-7789
Residential Elevators, Inc. 2958 Wellington Circle Tallahassee Florida 32309 Erin Enniss (850) 906-3054 eennis@residentialelevators.com http://www.residentialelevators.com (800) 832-2004 N/A
Romar Elevator 3833 U.S. Highway 29 North Danville Virginia 24540 Patrick Sheldon (434) 836-5321 shannon@romarelevators.com http://www.romarelevators.com N/A N/A
Stair Busters (DBA of Accessible Home Automations, LLC) 309 S. Pike Road, Suite 100 Sarver Pennsylvania 16055 Andrew McKowan (724) 353-3360 StairBuster101@gmail.com http://www.StairBusters.com (800) 706-2226 (724) 353-3375
Stiltz, Inc. 57 South Commerce Way Bethlehem Pennsylvania 18017 Mark Blomfield (610) 443-2282 mark@stiltzlifts.com http://www.stiltzlifts.com (800) 4 STILTZ N/A
Symmetry Elevating Solutions, LLC 1486 Tollhouse Road Clovis California 93619 Brian Nichols (559) 907-1000 brian@symmetryes.com http://www.symmetryes.com N/A N/A
Tarkington Elevator Company, Inc (Formerly A Lift Co) 1015 W. Kirkland Ave. #107 Nashville Tennessee 37216 Jeff Tarkington (615) 254-5650 jeff@aliftco.com http://www.tecelevators.com N/A N/A
Total Access, LLC 1469 Farmington Ave., Suite 52 Bristol Connecticut 06010 Bob Swenson (860) 261-5678 bob@totalaccessct.com http:///www.totalaccessct.com (855) 373-9155 (860) 506-4930
Transitions Lift & Elevator 721 National Ave.  Lexington Kentucky 40502 Kevin Spiller (859) 299-0068 kevin@transitionsmobility.com  http:///www.transitionsmobility.com (877) 341-3555 (859) 422-5023
Virginia Home Elevator, LLC 2589 Quality Circle Ct. Suite 316 Virginia Beach Virginia 23454 Ed Thibodeau (757) 749-9532 ed@123stairfree.com http://www.123stairfree.com N/A N/A
Williams Lift Company 24 South Ave. Fanwood New Jersey 07023 Barry William (908) 322-7070 contact@williamslifts.com http://www.williamslifts.com N/A (908) 322-8020
Dealers / Contractors
Manufacturer
Company Address First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address Web Site Toll Free Number Fax Number
Ascension Div of AGM 3526 E. Fort Lowell Rd, Tucson Arizona 85716 Eric Zuercher (520) 881-2130 zuercher@agmcontainer.com http://www.wheelchairlift.com (800) 459-0400 (520) 881-4983
Bella Elevator, LLC 10000 Galena Road Peoria Illinois 61615 Rick Crane (309) 689-8090 rcrane@bellaelevator.com http://www.bellaelevator.com N/A N/A
Bruno Independent Living Aids 1780 Executive Drive Oconomowoc Wisconsin 53066 Bill Page (262) 953-5351 bill.page@bruno.com http://www.bruno.com N/A N/A
Cambridge Elevating, Inc. 126 Industrial Road Cambridge Ontario Canada N3H 4W3 Josh Bruce (519) 653-4222 josh.bruce@cambridgeelevating.com http://www.cambridgeelevating.com (800) 265-3579 (519) 653-9927
Custom Elevator Manufacturing Co., Inc 5191 Stump Road, PO Box 749 Plumsteadville Pennsylvania 18949 Ken Herrmann (215) 766-3380 ken@customelevatorinc.com http://www.customelevatorinc.com (888) 443-2800 (215) 766-3385
Walter Herrmann (888) 443-2800 walt@homeliftofamerica.com  
Elevator Concepts Ltd. By Wurtec 18720 Krause Street Riverview Michigan 48193 Rob Wurth (734) 246-4700 rob.wurth@wurtec.com http://www.elevatorconcepts.com N/A (743) 246-2547
Chris Dodds (734) 246-4700 Chris.dodds@wurtec.com http://www.elevatorconcepts.com N/A (743) 246-2547
Garaventa, Ltd (Canada) PO Box 1769 Blaine Washington 98231 Mark Townsend (604) 594-0422 mtownsend@garaventalift.com http://www.garaventa.ca (800) 663-6556 (604) 594-9915
Handicare Accessibility (Sterling) 2201 Hanger Place Suite 200 Allentown Pennsylvania 18109 Graham Taylor (610) 266-5260 graham.taylor@handicare.se http://www.handicare.se (866) 276-5438 (610) 266-5266
Inclinator Company of America 601 Gibson Blvd. Harrisburg Pennsylvania 17104 Mark Crispen (717) 939-8420 mark.crispen@inclinator.com http://www.inclinator.com  (800) 343-9007 Ext. 252
Porta, Inc. 2420 Hamilton Road Arlington Heights Illinois 60005 Paul Crocilla (847) 381-3004 pcrocilla@emiporta.com http://www.emiporta.com N/A N/A
Savaria 2 Walker Drive Brampton Ontario L6T 5E1 Bill Richardson (905) 791-5555 Brichardson@savaria.com http://www.savaria.com (800) 661-5112 (905) 791-2222
2724 Etienne-Levor Laval QC Canada H7R 0A3 Alex Bourassa (450) 624-9941 alex@savaria.com http://www.savaria.com N/A N/A
Stannah Stairlift 20 Liberty Way Franklin Maine 02038 Tom McIsacc (508) 294-1560 tom_mcisaac@stannah.com http://www.stannah-stairlifts.com (800) 877-8247 (508) 520-7883
Symax Stairlift Co., Ltd 2150-11980 Hammersmith Way Richmond, BC Canada V7A0A4 Amir Syed (604) 277-6678 asyed@symaxstairlift.com http://www.symaxstairlift.com (888) 222-4906 (604) 277-6659
Wikk Industries, Inc. PO Box 167 Greendale, WI 53129-0167 Wisconsin 53129 Kyle Holloway (414) 421-9490 kyle@wikk.com http://www.wikk.com (877) 421-9490 (414) 421-5318
Manufacturer
Professional Interest
Kevin L. Brinkman & Associates 925 W. Center Street Eureka Illinois 61530 Kevin Brinkman (309) 208-0812 klbrinkmanassociates@gmail.com N/A N/A N/A
National Association of Elevator Contractors (NAEC) 1298 Wellbrook Circle Conyers Georgia 30012 Teresa Witham (770) 760-9660 teresa@naec.org http://www.naec.org (800) 900-6232 (770) 760-9714
Professional Interest
Honorary Members
Greg Harmon 566 Sante Fe Trail Metamora Illinois 61548 Greg Harmon (309) 635-7504 gharmon@mtco.com N/A N/A N/A
Marie McDonald 5001 W. Florida Ave, #176 Hemet California 92545 Marie McDonald (951) 929-9788 mariemcd@earthlink.com N/A (415) 298-9787 N/A
Honorary Members