Membership Directory

 

Company Address First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address Web Site Toll Free Number Fax Number
Dealer / Contractors
101 Mobility, LLC 5221 Oleander Drive Wilmington, NC 28403 Dave Pazgan (910) 350-2755 dpazgan@101mobility.com http://www.101mobility.com (877) 350-2755 (910) 350-8032
A4 Access 2845 Crooks Road Rochester Hills, MI 48309 Tony Flippis (248) 829-8214 tony.f@a4-access.com http://www.a4-access.com (877) 406-7056 (248) 829-8395
Abbey Home Elevator of Arizona, LLC 301 W Deer Valley Road Suite 2 Phoenix, AZ 85027 Paul Cassano (602) 252-3866 paul@abbeyaz.com http://www.abbeyaz.com (866) 558-2229 (602) 582-8980
Access Lifts & Ramps, Inc. 1523A Mt. Read Blvd Rochester, NY 14606 Deb Leary (585) 247-1210 dleary@accessliftsandramps.com http://www.accessliftsandramps.com/  (800) 515-5438 (585) 247-1429
Access Lifts & Service, Inc 218 Old Padonia Road Baltimore, MD 21030 Rich Nordin (410) 683-2393 rich@liftuup.com http://www.lilftuup.com (866) 543-8488 (410) 683-2390
Access to Freedom 336 S. Waterman Ave Suite B San Bernadino, CA 92325 Rick Mills (909) 386-5438 accesstofreedom@verizon.net  http://www.socalstairlifts.com  (800) 423-0941 (909) 386-5411
Accessibility Products 18007 Nantz Road Cornelius, NC 28031 Chad Robinson (704) 895-3333 chadr@earthlink.net N/A N/A (704) 892-3115
Accessibility Solutions, Inc. P.O. Box 3122 Syracuse, NY 13220 Victoria Fox N/A accessibilitysolutions@yahoo.com N/A N/A N/A
Accessible Systems, Inc. 3025 W. Jefferson Ave. Englewood, CO 80110 Marty Twaddell (303) 693-7787 info@accessiblemed.com http://www.accessiblemed.com (888) 276-4436 (303) 693-7727
ACME Home Elevator 4740 E. 2nd Street, Suite 20 Benida, CA 94510 Wes Rockhold (707) 748-4490 Wes@acmehe.com http://www.acmehe.com (800) 888-5267 (707) 748-0249
Action Accessibility (Vertical-FX, Inc) 1925 10th Ave. N. Lake Worth, FL 33437 Bonnie Benjamin (561) 582-6500 administration@actionaccessibility.com http://www.actionaccessibility.com  (800) 432-1459 N/A
Adaptive Environments, Inc 43600 Utica Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314 Mark Bosley (586) 739-9300 mark@adaptive-environments.com  http://www.adaptive-environments.com  (800) 355-5438 (586) 739-6220
AEL Inc.  (Access Elevator Lifts, Inc) 930 S. 48th Street Omaha, NE 68106 Greg Anglim (402) 553-7000 greg@accesselevatorinc.com http://www.accesselevatorinc.com  (800) 397-4000 (402) 553-7611
Alaska Stairlft & Elevator, LLC 230 East Potter Drive #5, Anchorage, AL 99518 Darcy Bennett (907) 245-5438 info@alaskastairlift.com http://www.alaskastairlift.com  (877) 884-5438 (907) 245-5439
Alpha Care Supply 21 Stringham Avenue Valley Stream, NY 11580 Chung Lee (516) 568-3010 chung@alphacaresupply.com http://www.alphacaresupply.com  (866) 291-7039 (516) 256-3422
A Plus Stairlifts of Pittsburgh 1204 Northwestern Drive Monroeville, PA 15146 Carl Dalicandro (412) 260-7469 cdalicandro@gmail.com http:///www.aplusstairlifts.net N/A N/A
Area Access, Inc. 7131 Gateway Court Manassas, VA 20109 Scott Hobson (703) 396-4949 stacy.richard@areaaccess.com http://www.areaaccess.com N/A (703) 396-4950
Arrow Lift 1550 91st Ave. NE, Minneapolis, MN 55449 Bob Newstrom (763) 786-2780 http://www.arrowlift.com (888) 815-4387
Bedco Mobility 6300 Falls Road, Suite 2 Baltimore, MD 21209 Chris Chromwell (800) 825-1440 ccromwell@bedcomobility.com  http://www.bedcomobility.com (800) 825-1440 (410) 583-8133
Burning River Lifts & Elevators, LLC 65 Tracy Lane Hiram, OH 44234 Chuck Begley (216) 244-0200 cb@brlifts.com http://www.brlifts.com (877) 372-6835 (440) 834-1306
Chattanooga Mobility & Lifts 4200 Dayton Blvd, Suite A Red Bank, TN 37415 Marie Drake (423) 875-3456 mobilityof@aol.com http://www.chattanoogamobility.com (800) 815-5749 (423) 875-4517
Country Home Elevators & Stairlifts, LLC 1549 E. 559th Road Brighton, MO 65617 Craig Jones (417) 376-4009 craigjone.che@gmail.com http://www.countryhomeelevator.com (866) 638-5438 N/A
Custom Home Elevator & Lift Co., Inc. 11431 Williamson Road, Suite B, Cincinnati, OH 45241 David Hand (513) 583-5910 daveh@customhomeelevator.com http://www.customhomeelevator.com (800) 730-5438 (877) 730-5438
Day Elevator & Lift, Inc. 50 Hempstead Gardens Drive West Hempstead, NY 11552 Evan Petrower (516) 486-5438 espetrower@dayeloevator.com http://www.eloevator.com N/A N/A
D-C Elevator Company, Inc. (Formerly Progressive Elevators, Inc.) 124 Venture Court, Suite 1 Lexington, KY 40511 Marsha Rucker (866) 353-5438 marsha@dcelevatorco.com http://www.dcelevatorco.com (866) 353-5438 (304) 346-1086
DME Access 1992 University Lane Lisle, IL 60532 Paul Creatura (630) 892-7400 pcreatura@dmeaccess.com http://www.dmeaccess.com/  N/A (630) 892-7401
Elevator Service Co., Inc. 47 Water Street Torrington, CT 06790 Steven Roth (203) 757-5000 steven.roth@elevatorserviceco.com http://www.elevatorserviceco.com N/A (203) 757-1945
Extended Home Living Services 210 W. Campus Dr., Ste B Arlington Heights, IL 60004 Elizabeth Crandall (847) 215-9490 elizabeth.crandall@ehls.com http://www.ehls.com N/A (847) 215-9632
Patrick Edwards (847) 721-4023 patrick.edwards@ehls.com
Florida Lifts, LLC PO Box 740708 (1718 Corporate Drive) Boynton Beach, FL 33474-0708 (33426) Doug Sabra (561) 353-5438 dsabra@floridalifts.com http://www.floridalifts.com (800) 989-3237 N/A
Hankin Specialty Elevator, Inc. 3237 Fitzgerald Road Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 Neil Hankin (916) 381-2400 neilh@hankinspecialty.com http://www.hankinspeciality.com (800) 831-8395 (916) 381-2481
Handel & Sons Elevator 4105 Karg Industrial Parkway Kent, OH 44240 Henry Handel (330) 676-1800 N/A http://www.ohiolifts.com/ (800) 506-5438 N/A
Handicare 10888 Metro Court St. Louis, MO 63043 Mark Clark (610) 266-5260 mclark@handicare.com http://www.handicare-stairlifts.com (888) 637-8155 N/A
Handi-Lift 730 Garden Street Carlstadt, NJ 07072 Doug Boydston (201) 933-0111 dboydston@handi-lift.com http://www.handi-lift.com N/A N/A
Home Elevator of TX 12106 Colwick San Antonio, TX 78216-2721 Don Zimmerman (210) 340-5702 donz@homeelevator.com http://www.homeelevator.com N/A N/A
Home Healthsmith, LLC P.O. Box 719 (207 High Point Ave, Unit #2) Portsmouth, RI 02871 Linda Bohmbach (401) 293-0415 linda@homehealthsmith.com http://www.homehealthsmith.com (855) 447-6484 (401) 633-6390
HomeLift, Inc 3901 Charlotte Ave. Nashville, TN 37209 Alan Jenson (615) 385-5438 alan@homelift.com http://www.homelift.com N/A (615) 385-9215
Home Mobility Solutions, Inc. 5239 Thatcher Road Downers Grove, IL 60515 Mike Cleary (630) 399-6137 mike@homemobilitysolutions.co http://www.homemobilitysolutions.com N/A (630) 541-6903
Hudson Home Health Care, Inc 28 Mashamoquet Road Pomfret Center, CT 06259 Jack Hogan (860) 821-5100 jack.hogan@hudsonaccess.com http://www.hudsonaccess.com; http://www.hudsonhhc.com  (866) 321-4442 (860) 963-0771
Integrity Group Companies, Inc. 95 Stable Way Lindenhurst, IL 60046 Patrick Edwards (773) 578-7500 patrick@stairflyer.com http://www.stairflyer.com  N/A N/A
Kirkwood Elevators Ltd. 4600 Trepanier Road Peachwood, B.C Canada VOHIX3 Bobbi (250) 767-3385 kirkwoodelevator@aol.com http://www.kirkwoodelevator.com (250) 767-3352 N/A
Kolt Access & Lift, Inc 95 Catherine Street Williamsville, NY 14221 Walt Kolt (716) 580-3422 walt@koltaccess.com http://www.koltaccess.com (716) 580-3568 (855) 797-6784
Lakeside Mobility & Scooter, LLC 129 Milton Road Rochester, NH 03868 Bernie Hamana (603) 332-9555 info@lakesidemobility.com http://www.lakesidemobility.com (877) 652-7772 (603) 332-9545
Lift Aids, Inc. 1500 Westpark Way Euless, Texas 76040 Wes Jones (817) 835-0035 wjones@lift-aids.com http://www.lift-aids.com (800) 351-5438 (817) 835-0096
Lifts Of Illinois 415 W. Front Street Roanoke, IL 61561 Jim Braker (309) 923-7450 loi@liftsofil.com http://www.liftsofil.com/ (800) 835-5438 (309) 923-8711
McKinley Elevator Corporation 17611 Armstrong Ave Irvine, CA 92614 Mike McKinley (949) 261-9222 mike.mckinley@mckinleyelevator.com http://www.mckinleyelevator.com N/A (949) 955-3875
Midwest Accessibility Products 2050 Stapleton Court Cincinnati, OH 45240 Martin Crowley (513) 385-1130 martinc@midaccpro.com http://www.midaccpro.com (888) 886-8924 (513) 385-1135
Mobility123 142 New Jersey Ave Absecon, NJ 08201 Ryan Penn (856) 528-9366 rpenn@mobility123.com http://www.mobility123.com (800) 485-7789 (609) 646-4447
Mobility ASAP (Affiliated Medical Equipment) 8039-A Penn Randall Place  Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 Ed Wimbish (301) 736-7028 ed@mobilityasap.com http://www.mobilityasap.com N/A (301) 735-9439
Mobility Concepts, Inc. 1017 54th Avenue East Fife, WA 98424 Scott Cleary (253) 896-0970 scott@mobilityconceptsinc.com http://www.mobilityconceptsinc.com (888) 227-6375 (253) 896-0971
Mobility Concepts of Idaho, LLC P.O. Box 311 Sandpoint, ID 83864 Lyall Wohlschlager (208) 762-3632 mobility@televar.com N/A (208) 762-3209
Mobility Elevator 4 York Avenue West Caldwell, NJ 07006 Doug Simon (973) 618-9545 dsimon@mobilityelevator.com http://www.mobilityelevator.com (800) 441-4181 (973) 618-9638
Mobility Express – Mobilty Express Home Access 43 U.S. 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652 Chris Buckley (727) 849-0262 chrisb@mobilityexpress.com http://www.mobilityexpress.com (800) 918-7433 (727) 849-1380
Mobility Solutions 1538 Sunset Blvd. West Columbia, SC. 29169 Chris Carpenter (803) 926-2224 chris.mobilitysolutions@gmail.com http://www.affordablemedicalusa.com N/A (803) 926-1494
Nationwide Lifts, Inc. 10-B Holden Ave, Queensbury, NY 12804 Andy Darnley (315) 391-3003 andy.darnley@nwlifts.com http://www.home-elevator.net (888) 323-8755 (877) 825-6001
Nationwide Lifts of Massachusetts, Inc. 231 Woburn Street Wilmington, MA 01887 Terry Steen (978) 220-0390 terry.steen@nwlifts.com http://www.nwliftsma.com (888) 323-8755 (978) 527-0581
Nationwide Lifts Inc. – WI/MN/KS/MO N11W31297 Fairfield Way Delafield, WI 53018-2733 Carrick Troutman, Jr (262) 646-2775 carrick.troutman@nwlifts.com http://www.nwliftswi.com (888) 323-8755 (262) 565-1714
New York Stairlifts, Inc. 550 Broadway Amityville, NY 11701 Paul Giovino (631) 842-1065 paul@newyorkstairlifts.com http://www.newyorkstairlifts.com N/A (631) 842-5365
Northern Lifts Elevator Company, LLC P.O. Box 1117 Boulton Landing, New York, 12814 Jeffrey Tennent (518) 644-2831 northernliftselevator@yahoo.com http://www.northernliftselevator.com N/A (518) 644-3234
Nu-Trend Accessibility Systems, Inc. 1808 34th Street Moline, IL 61266-1002 Dale Keim (309) 797-4647 nu-trend@att.net http://www.nutrendaccess.com/ N/A N/A
Pacific Access Elevator 937 Industrial Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94303 Kurt Frietzscite (650) 494-2000 sue@paclifts.com http://www.paclifts.com (800) 862-9787 (650) 494-2000
Hiroko Shirakata
Pacific Mobility Center, Inc. 1355 Grand Avenue #102 San Marcos, CA 92078 Jeff Conner (760) 471-8884 jeff1@pacificmobility.com  http://www.pacificmobility.com  (866) 782-4724 (760) 471-4791
Port City Elevator, Inc. 3334 U.S Highway 421 North, Suite B Wilmington, NC 28401 Seth Newman (910) 790-9300 s.newman@portcityelevator.com http://www.portcityelevator.com N/A N/A
Rapid Rehab LLC 555 West Grand Drive Suite C-10 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495 James Saylor (715) 423-2084 rapidrehab@live.com http://www.rapidrehabllc.com (866) 248-2920 N/A
R.F. Erection Co. 4650 Arrow Hwy C-6 Montclair, CA 91763 Walter Farley (909) 625-2299 Walter@rferection.com http://www.rferection.com (800) 700-0575 (909) 593-7789
Romar Elevator 3833 U.S. Highway 29 North Danville, VA 24540 Patrick Sheldon (434) 836-5321 shannon@romarelevators.com http://www.romarelevators.com N/A N/A
Stair Busters 309 S. Pike Road, Suite 100 Sarver PA, 16055 Andrew McKowan (724) 353-3360 StairBuster101@gmail.com http://www.StairBusters.com (800) 706-2226 (724) 353-3375
Stiltz, Inc. 57 South Commerce Way Bethlehem, PA 18017 Mark Blomfield (610) 443-2282 mark@stiltzlifts.com http://www.stiltzlifts.com (800) 4 STILTZ N/A
Symmetry Elevating Solutions, LLC 1486 Tollhouse Road Clovis, CA 93619 Brian Nichols (559) 907-1000 brian@symmetryes.com http://www.symmetryes.com N/A N/A
Tarkington Elevator Company, Inc (Formerly A Lift Co) 1015 W. Kirkland Ave. #107 Nashville, TN 37216 Jeff Tarkington (615) 254-5650 jeff@aliftco.com http://www.tecelevators.com N/A N/A
Total Access, LLC 1469 Farmington Ave., Suite 52 Bristol, CT 06010 Bob Swenson (860) 261-5678 bob@totalaccessct.com http:///www.totalaccessct.com (855) 373-9155 (860) 506-4930
Transitions Lift & Elevator 721 National Ave.  Lexington, KY 40502 Kevin Spiller (859) 299-0068 kevin@transitionsmobility.com  http:///www.transitionsmobility.com (877) 341-3555 (859) 422-5023
Unimedic, LLC 2015 NW 112 Ave. Suite 127 Miami, FL 33172 Luis Varela (786) 391-0962 lvarela@101mobility.com http://www.101mobility.com N/A (786) 391-0965
Victory Lifts, Inc. 26 Corporate Circle Suite 3 E. Syracuse, NY 13057 Steve Metras (315) 414-0863 sales@victorylifts.com  http://www.victorylifts.com/Victorylifts.html (800) 827-5036 (315) 414-0865
Virginia Home Elevator, LLC 2589 Quality Circle Ct. Suite 316 Virginia Beach, VA 23454 Ed Thibodeau (757) 749-9532 ed@123stairfree.com http://www.123stairfree.com N/A N/A
Williams Lift Company 24 South Ave. Fanwood, NJ 07023 Barry William (908) 322-7070 contact@williamslifts.com http://www.williamslifts.com N/A (908) 322-8020
Manufacturer
Acorn Stairlifts, Inc. 7335 Lake Ellenor Drive Orlando, FL 32809 Tracy Bero (407) 650-0216 tbero@acornstairlifts.com http://www.acornstairlifts.com (888) 211-1245 (407) 650-1764
Ascension Div of AGM 3526 E. Fort Lowell Rd, Tucson, AZ 85716 Eric Zuercher (520) 881-2130 zuercher@agmcontainer.com http://www.wheelchairlift.com (800) 459-0400 (520) 881-4983
Bella Elevator, LLC 10000 Galena Road Peoria, IL 61615 Rick Crane (309) 689-8090 rcrane@bellaelevator.com http://www.bellaelevator.com N/A N/A
Bruno Independent Living Aids 1780 Executive Drive Oconomowoc, WI 53066 Bill Page (262) 953-5351 bill.page@bruno.com http://www.bruno.com N/A N/A
Cambridge Elevating, Inc. 126 Industrial Road Cambridge, Ontario CA N3H 4W3 Josh Bruce (519) 653-4222 josh.bruce@cambridgeelevating.com http://www.cambridgeelevating.com (800) 265-3579 (519) 653-9927
Elevator Concepts Ltd. By Wurtec 18720 Krause Street Riverview, MI 48193 Rob Wurth (734) 246-4700 rob.wurth@wurtec.com http://www.elevatorconcepts.com N/A (743) 246-2547
Chris Dodds (734) 246-4700 Chris.dodds@wurtec.com http://www.elevatorconcepts.com N/A (743) 246-2547
Garaventa, Ltd (Canada) PO Box 1769 Blaine, WA 98231-1769 Mark Townsend (604) 594-0422 mtownsend@garaventalift.com http://www.garaventa.ca (800) 663-6556 (604) 594-9915
Handicare Accessibility (Sterling) 2201 Hanger Place Suite 200 Allentown, PA 18109 Graham Taylor (610) 266-5260 graham.taylor@handicare.se http://www.handicare.se (866) 276-5438 (610) 266-5266
Hogan Manufacturing, Inc. (Lift U) 893 S. Main Street. #425 Englewood, OH 45322 Don Birdall (209) 838-2400 donbirdsall@hoganmfg.com http://www.hoganmfg.com  N/A (209) 838-8648
Inclinator Company of America 601 Gibson Blvd. Harrisburg, PA 17104 Mark Crispen (717) 939-8420 mark.crispen@inclinator.com http://www.inclinator.com  (800) 343-9007 Ext. 252
Porta, Inc. 2420 Hamilton Road Arlington Heights, IL 60005 Paul Crocilla (847) 381-3004 pcrocilla@emiporta.com http://www.emiporta.com N/A N/A
Savaria 2 Walker Drive Brampton, ON L6T 5E1 Bill Richardson (905) 791-5555 Brichardson@savaria.com http://www.savaria.com (800) 661-5112 (905) 791-2222
2724 Etienne-Levor Laval QC H7R 0A3 Alex Bourassa (450) 624-9941 alex@savaria.com http://www.savaria.com N/A N/A
Stannah Stairlift 20 Liberty Way Franklin, MA 02038 Tom McIsacc (508) 294-1560 tom_mcisaac@stannah.com http://www.stannah-stairlifts.com (800) 877-8247 (508) 520-7883
Symax Stairlift Co., Ltd 2150-11980 Hammersmith Way Richmond, BC Canada V7A0A4 Amir Syed (604) 277-6678 asyed@symaxstairlift.com http://www.symaxstairlift.com (888) 222-4906 (604) 277-6659
Waupaca Elevator Company, Inc. 1726 N. Ballard Road Appleton, WI 54911 Leo Lopez (920) 997-0919 llopez@waupacaelevator.com http://www.waupacaelevator.com (800) 238-8739 N/A
Wikk Industries, Inc. PO Box 167 Greendale, WI 53129-0167 Kyle Holloway (414) 421-9490 kyle@wikk.com http://www.wikk.com (877) 421-9490 (414) 421-5318
Professional Interest
Kevin L. Brinkman & Associates 925 W. Center Street Eureka, IL 61530 Kevin Brinkman (309) 208-0812 klbrinkmanassociates@gmail.com N/A N/A N/A
National Association of Elevator Contractors (NAEC) 1298 Wellbrook Circle Conyers, GA 30012 Teresa Witham (770) 760-9660 teresa@naec.org http://www.naec.org (800) 900-6232 (770) 760-9714
Honorary members
Greg Harmon 566 Sante Fe Trail Metamora, IL 61548 Greg Harmon (309) 635-7504 gharmon@mtco.com N/A N/A N/A
Marie McDonald 5001 W. Florida Ave, #176 Hemet, CA 92545 Marie McDonald (951) 929-9788 mariemcd@earthlink.com N/A (415) 298-9787 N/A